Revolver 2017 Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock

I can't believe it, but your Dishevelled Composer is honoured to be in this month's issue of Revolver Magazine! Pick up a copy - I'm part of their 2017 Hottest Chicks in Hard Rock, along with Simone Simmons, Elize Ryd…

Opening for Evergrey, Seven Kingdoms, Need and Ascendia in NH

I am so happy to say that Seven Spires and I are opening for Evergrey on the only New England date of their tour with Seven Kingdoms, Need, and Ascendia!! Catch us with them on June 3 for a night of delightfully melancholic metal. Tickets…

I'm on tour with Winds of Plague

Finally! The cat is out of the bag, I guess, but I can officially say that I'm the keyboardist/backing vocalist for Winds of Plague on their Feb '17 "Bound by the Road Tour" with DevilDriver, Death Angel, The Agonist and…

Kyle Morrison's "PIANOMETAL"

"Life is about creating good music with great friends. "Pianometal" will feature guest work from Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth, Soilwork), Francesco Ferrini FA (Fleshgod Apocalypse), Elias Holmlid (Dragonland), Sean Zatorsky (Sinsaenum, Chimaira, Daath), Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires), Justin Rogers (Shattersphere, Triphon), Paul Jacovino (Vena Amoris), Brian Canzanella (Vrawsche), Chet Powell (Legion X, Die Once), Sergio Pacheco (Triphon) and Andrew Stephens." --Kyle Morrison

FirstBourne Asian Tour!


11 Nov Shenzhen, China, B-10 (Chaser Records Festival) 

12 Nov Guangzhou, China, Y:Union (Chaser Records Festival) 

13 Nov Zhuhai, China, No. 9 Livehouse

Firstbourne Release Show Oct 20 in Providence RI

Fete Music Hall in affiliation with Black Sheep Entertainment is proud to present: FirstBourne CD release party with Bloodline Theory, Vegas Automatic, Crossing Rubicon, Train of Thought, and The Grey Curtain. This is not to be missed!! This will be held at Fete lounge Thursday Oct 20th. ALL AGES…

Artwork and Track Listing for Light & Shade Album

My collaboration with guitarist Marco Pastorino (Italy/Temperance and Secret Sphere), bassist Luca Negro (Italy/Temperance) and guest drummer Alex Landenburg (Germany/LT's Rhapsody). Produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM).


The tracklist is as follows: 

1. Essence Of You